Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: VOIP server?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    6

    Default VOIP server?

    I am wondering if there is anyway to install a voip server using my domain's IP address...

    In particular I was considering using a Roger Wilco base station tied to the ip address.

    Is it possible to run the server application on your server?

    Or am I trying to do something that is not allowed?

  2. #2

    Default

    I Have in the past installed both Teamspeak 2 and Ventrillo installed on my server.

Similar Threads

  1. primary name server broken?
    By aberg in forum Domain names & DNS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-23-2007, 12:03 PM
  2. Manually installing webmail on Westhost
    By marysmithdesign in forum E-mail / FTP Management
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2007, 03:28 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-21-2006, 10:00 AM
  4. Client Connection - Volume III, Issue IV
    By WestHost - BErickson in forum News / Announcements
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-01-2006, 01:22 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-20-2006, 05:46 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •