Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Default Newbie...help me

    i can't go in my domain (lacremerie.com).
    I want to change pages but I have this sentence :

    A search on rs.internic.net has revealed that the domain name lacremerie.com is in use by another company or individual. You cannot register this domain. Click here to return to the Whois Lookup, or click below to see who the domain is registered to.

    but it's my domain for 3 years so what can I do in order to be connected.
    Why does www.lacremerie.com is no more ?
    Before the website was hosting in westhost.com.
    this summer (2003) I could connect me and now I can't.
    What must I do ?

    Can you help me please.
    it's important

  2. #2
    Senior Member jalal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,377

    Default

    Go to:
    http://members.westhost.com/contactus.html

    and file a support request.

Similar Threads

  1. Newbie Question - Default Folders And Files
    By john259 in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-22-2007, 06:52 AM
  2. Newbie Imagemagick/GD2 question
    By xenith in forum PHP / MySQL
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-06-2005, 09:27 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-24-2005, 10:36 AM
  4. Confused Newbie Reseller
    By Turtlewebs in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-10-2004, 07:08 AM
  5. complete newbie here - please have mercy and help!
    By Frisky in forum E-mail / FTP Management
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-30-2003, 03:49 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •