PDA

View Full Version : Mojo upgrade?



the1percentsolution
09-30-2003, 08:44 PM
I followed a link to the mojo website and found a newer version of mojo available and downloaded it. Anyone have an idea how I can upload it to my site and then get it installed?

thanks

wildjokerdesign
10-01-2003, 09:39 AM
The steps should have been at the site you downloaded from. Or in the pacckage you downloaded. Sometimes the instructs are in the script itself. If I get time I will go check the Mojo site for the upgrade and see what I can find out. May take me a day of two to get back to this.

ccwebb
10-01-2003, 03:52 PM
follow instructions in this link:

http://mojo.skazat.com/installation/

Charlie