PDA

View Full Version : Great Job WestHost!

dvduval
05-06-2003, 06:21 PM
I want to take this opportunity to express what a wonderful job WestHost has done with my accounts providing great support when I needed it, although I haven't needed it very much.

Their pricing on Miva Merchant is excellent and I have 3 customers who use it.

Anonymous
05-06-2003, 06:25 PM
Thanks David, we are glad to have you as a client.

jatar_k
05-06-2003, 06:47 PM
good idea, nice setup, fast, i will be interested to see how it comes along.

nice work

joelphil
05-06-2003, 08:24 PM
I have been using Westhost for a few years and they keep
getting better and better. The group at Westhost always
help alleviate any problems or concerns but they also provide
suggestions and speedy responses, too! Thats why I have
not strayed.

the features are great and they do not nickel and dime you
like other hosts. Hopefully, they will install MySQL 4.0.11 soon,
(hint,hint) ;-)

Thanks Westhost,

springfrog
05-06-2003, 08:32 PM
Extremely happy with Westhost here too. Fast, thorough and helpful responses whenever I've needed them, and a fabulous overall service.

jdbaker
05-06-2003, 08:59 PM
A few years ago when I signed up my first account with WestHost, I was pretty weary cause back then $8 a month was a lot of money to me and I wasn't sure whether it would be good or not, but it has been great. I even signed up a few more sites, and some of em I share one account for two accounts and WestHost helped me set it (they suggested it to me as a way to save money, talk about honest). I tell any and all of my friends what need a hosting account to go with them cause they are actually better than I ever expected. Theres a poll that dcvb699 made about whether you think WestHOst is good or not at http://forums.westhost.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=14, you should go vote cause I did already. :D

summitlake
05-06-2003, 09:27 PM