PDA

View Full Version : DNS options for second domains



epicheirimatias
09-03-2008, 02:42 AM
Current Site Manager only lets you configure DNS on your primary domain, but it'll be much better if we can also configure second domains' DNS.

epicheirimatias
03-03-2009, 10:11 PM
I don't know well about cPanel, but I hope it will solve this concern.

wildjokerdesign
03-04-2009, 06:44 PM
I think that the new cPanel well allow quite a bit more latitude when it comes to the second domains on the account. I kind of think that may be one big reason WH decided to go ahead and jump on the band wagon. ;)