I got this weird email from westhost:
From: Mail System Internal Data <MAILER-DAEMON@westhost31.westhost.net>
Date: Thu Sep 4, 2003 10:21:01 PM America/Los_Angeles
Subject: DON'T DELETE THIS MESSAGE -- FOLDER INTERNAL DATA
This text is part of the internal format of your mail folder, and is not
a real message. It is created automatically by the mail system software.
If deleted, important folder data will be lost, and it will be re-created
with the data reset to initial values.
Anyone else get this? Hopefully it's not a hoax, though I can see how stupid it would be, since it would be very easy for someone to accidentally delete the message. And does this mean I would need to keep this message forever, or is this some temporary hiccup resulting from the transition to 2.0?